Posted by: chingwei | January 19, 2009

Animals Encounter Part 2

This is the continuation of my first post for this series. I don’t think it would be the last. I found new friends yet again. This time, they are two new puppies, Qing & Ming. However, I am not sure who is who.

A fortnight ago, I went up to the temple at my neighbourhood to pray. I was quite surprised with the new additions to their family. They wasted no time in greeting me by crashing onto me & licked my feet. How to pray if that’s the case?

Trying to bite my camera

Puppy No. 1 : Trying to bite my camera

Whatever...

Puppy No. 2 : Whatever...


Responses

  1. So cute.. did you adopt them? Maybe good companion to Lucky & Peaches.

  2. The caretaker not releasing them. Tough luck.

  3. if the caretaker release them, do you think you have time to take care ar? hahaha 😛

  4. If there’s a will, there’s a way.


Leave a comment

Categories