Posted by: chingwei | April 3, 2008

Best Man – Another First

Two weeks later right after I touched down from Sydney, I made personal history for myself again. No, I didn’t venture to new territories (How I wished) this time but it was a very personal experience for me.

I was called upon to be the best man for Ai Wah & Alex’s wedding just like 36 hours before the actual day. Frankly, it was an enjoyable morning even though a group of us have to endure several fear factor sessions with a plate of kuih with rojak sauce & chili together with baby feeding bottle of drinks that were presented. We became target for everyone without doubts. I became target even from the group of friends that went there together.

Nevertheless, I would like to take this opportunity to wish Ai Wah & Alex both a lifetime of togetherness & everlasting happiness. Congratulations on your wedding.

Congratulations

Responses

  1. The ladies pretty hor…

  2. His eyes got electric somemore, all the girls die.. 😛

  3. Layzze : The guys don’t look good?


Leave a comment

Categories